Fresh Faced.

spacreative

Tsholofelo Moremi is a beauty therapist and the founder of Palufor Day Spa at 93 Juta Street cnr Biccard Street, Braamfontein. She leads with an undying passion for making people look and feel better.

“I wanted to be a beauty therapist and that was a dream my parents didn’t fully agree with, but I decided to follow my passion anyway. I knew I wanted to have my own spa so I started in my bedroom. I would remove my bed and create a spa space, I started saving and building my clientele from there and kept going. Making people feel good is what makes me happy, seeing someone’s skin and face become what they want it to be from my treatment is what keeps me motivated and seeing my customers satisfied is the best feeling.”

Look out for this creative on the move who’s changing the way people feel one facial at a time.

Contact Tsholofelo on 078 839 4231

