Tubatse Mosadi.

tubatse.jpg

Theto Maleka is a digital content creator who loves music, poetry and traveling. She is the founder of Rata Rata Store the coolest hub for traveling, creating, buying, promoting, selling and supplying all kinds of music and art. This creative on the move truly embodies the term as she is also an ambassador for the volunteer programme Hero Holidays.

“I am inspired by my family story and my everyday life goals. Most of my work is probably based on storytelling and forecasting what I find relevant. The best thing I’ve learnt in the creative industry is to be free and honest with myself. I’d advise up and coming creatives and artists to love their work, research their work, stay relevant, find their niche, respect other peoples work. Keep your worth in mind, always be open to learning new things, and do you one hundred percent.”

Find Theto Maleka on:

Twitter: @madInTruder

Facebook: Nna Ke Theto

Instagram: madintruder

Kennatheto@gmail.com

