IT and Basketball.

kabelo-4

Kabelo Mahlosana is an IT Intern at Dimension Data and a basketball player for the Boston Giants. To him technology is more than just devices to toy with, it is a means to innovate lives. This creative on the move reminds us why the digital world is the future.

“I do what I do simply because it’s a hobby and I enjoy it. I believe that if I do what I enjoy I won’t have to work a day in my life. I’m inspired by the idea of how technology has the potential to innovate how we live. To young creatives pursuing IT, remeber to always strive to know more than you already know. Hard work and talent is key, unlock your potential and strive to be the best at what you do. The best thing I’ve learnt is that there’s always room to grow and be who you need to be in order to succeed and it’s all about how you channel your mindset.”

Find Kabelo on:

Facebook: Kabelo Mahlosana
Twitter: @kabelo_dotnet
Instagram:kabelo_dotnet

 

