Ambassador on the move.

grace
Grace Mudyazhezha is a Law Student and former Artizens of Joburg ambassador. She is passionate about modelling and fashion. Her sense of style and go getter personality pushes her to create her own world where fashion and law collide.

“I do what I do because I believe in capturing moments and creating a legacy of memories. Pictures speak to me because they portray my mood and character. In my journey as a creative I’ve learnt that people lose a lot of time trying to be what they are not, at the expense of being themselves. One should never neglect what they can be. To all up and coming creatives remember to be original, bring something new to the table and don’t always follow trends.”

Find Grace on :

Facebook: Fafie Graciey

Twitter: @tineygracey

Instagram: tineygracey

