Turm – Go Figure (Music Video).

turm.jpg

“There’s something so satisfying about seeing a project that you worked on finally being shown to the rest of the world. Turm’s music video was a chance for me as an editor and camera operator to test my skills and practice my craft- in fact I think it was like this for he whole AOJ team. We really had a lot of creative licence to make the best product possible which I think we managed to do. We worked so hard on this video that at one point I think I knew every single lyric like the back of my hand- I probably could have sang the whole song backwards. Being my fist ‘commercial’ project as an editor, meant that at times it was stressful and difficult, but it was worth it.

Watching it back now gives me a surge of pride in what we were able to do as a creative collective.” – Nomsa Fakude.

Watch Video -> Turm – Go Figure (Music Video)

