Beauty aligned.

 

image

Tiny Lepolese is a make-up artist and nail artist. She is a beauty consultant whose passion for make up stems from her need to encourage people to be comfortable in their own skin.

“I started doing make up because I saw how that allowed someone to be in control of how they look, and how it allowed someone to be comfortable with who they are. The greatest joy of my work is seeing how make-up makes people feel comfortable, and the transformation that people go through with that. I would advise up coming make up artist to be comfortable with what you do, do someones make up as though you’re doing your own, that shows the passion and dedication you have for your work. The art in make up lies in it’s ability to hide, but that is not a bad thing. I think people should keep what they want in mind to keep going.” – Tiny Lepolese.

Follow Tiny Lepolese on:

Facebook: Tiny Lebo

Instagram: tinylebo02

