Posed as Pearl.

pearlpicThe fashion world would not be the same without the people who bring life to the clothes. We’re talking about models and we got a chance to meet the gorgeous Swati born model and creative on the move, Pearl Ngele who certainly embodies poise and passion in her craft.

“Modelling is not only about being tall and slender, but it’s also about art, fashion communication and acting. My passion is fuelled by knowing that I can be who I want to be without anyone judging me when I model. Learn to take negative criticism as a stepping stone in this industry, it only helps you become better at what you do. Remember that no one can make your dreams come true but you.” – Pearl Ngele.

Follow Pearl on:

Facebook: Thokozile Peaarl Ngele

Twitter: @Theethokozile

Instagram: born_swati

