S-Frequency.

Siyanda-17

S-Frequency home set up.

DJ and Producer S-Frequency  is undoubtedly mixing his way up and ready to transform the music Industry. His undying passion and discipline in his craft is inspiring. He shares with us what keeps him a creative on the move.

“I fell in love with music in 2004 listening to different DJ compilations of Mzansi DJ’s. A lot of vibey venues in Joburg inspired me to DJ and having to see a crowd dance to your music is motivating for me. I define myself as a mixologist. When you DJ you get to realize that you’re not only in control of people’s music, but in control of their emotions subconsciously. I would advise young up and coming Producers and DJ’s to have real passion for what they do, and to always stay motivated and disciplined.” – S-Frequency

Follow S-Frequency on:

Facebook: Siyanda S-Frequency Sangweni

Soundcloud: S-Frequency

